Contacts

21 Jul 2017



Remond Safi
MEA Regional Director
Rugby League European Federation

Po Box 1069 Jounieh, Lebanon

M: +961 3 404345
M: +44 (0)7564 214365
O: +961 (0)9 856345
E: remond.safi@rlef.eu.com


Jovan Vujosevic
Central and Eastern Europe Regional Director
Rugby League European Federation

Dobracina 14, Stari grad, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

M: +381 (0)63 8668458
M: +44 (0)7756 621955
O: +381 (0)60 3284065
E: jovan.vujosevic@rlef.eu.com


Romeo Monteith
Caribbean Development Manager
Rugby League European Federation

C/O Jamaica Rugby league Association, 44 Barry Street, Kingston CSO, Jamaica

M: +1876 8465382
O: +1876 6222713
E: Romeo.Monteith@rlef.eu.com


Phil Caplan
Media Manager
Rugby League European Federation

Red Hall, Red Hall Lane, Leeds, LS 17 8NB, England

M: +44 (0)7850 719412
E: phil.caplan@rfl.uk.com


James Vukmirovic
Webmaster
Rugby League European Federation

Red Hall, Red Hall Lane, Leeds, LS 17 8NB, England

M: +44 (0)7891 898562
E: james.vukmirovic@rlef.eu.com


Tom Mather
Match Officials Manager
Rugby League European Federation

Red Hall, Red Hall Lane, Leeds, LS 17 8NB, England

M: +44 (0)77816 372761 105381
E: tom.mather@rlef.eu.com


Martin Crick
Coaching Manager
Rugby League European Federation

Red Hall, Red Hall Lane, Leeds, LS 17 8NB, England

M:  +44 (0) 7741 287783
E: martin.crick@rlef.eu.com